Schulleiterin

OStD' Rita Lodwig

Telefon: 06241-51077 (Sekr.)

Email: Lodwig@elo-worms.de

Stellvertretende Schulleiterin

Orientierungsstufenleiterin

StD' Christine Hahn

Telefon: 06241-2088069

Email: Hahn@elo-worms.de

2. Stellvertretender Schulleiter

StD André Zimmer

Telefon: 06241-9744578

Email: Zimmer@elo-worms.de

MSS-Leiter

StD Michael Lieser

Telefon: 06241-9744584

Email: Lieser@elo-worms.de

Mittelstufenleiter

StD Michael Koch

Telefon: 06241-9744585

Email: Koch@elo-worms.de

Internationale Programme und Schule-Medien-Recht

StD' Martina Junkermann

Telefon: 06241-9744586

Email: Junkermann@elo-worms.de

Studien- und Berufsorientierung

StD' Jutta Etzel

Telefon: 06241-9744586

Email: Etzel@elo-worms.de

Schulentwicklung

StD Fritz Stock

Telefon: 06241-51077

Email: Stock@elo-worms.de